Account Termination, Cancel Billing


  

How do I terminate my website account?

You can delete your site immediately from your website Admin View. Click the Control Panel label on top right  and choose My Account. In the My Account pop-up click on the "Delete Account" link. You will receive an email with instructions on how to finalize the deletion of your account.

 

How do I cancel or change my paid subscription?

If you are billed on a recurring basis, you can cancel the billing by clicking the Control Panel label on top right in your website Admin and choosing My Account > Cancel Billing. To switch to another plan, click on the "Change Plan" link in the My Account pop-up window and make a new subscription for the desired package. Your old plan as well as all subsequent billing for it will be immediately terminated.

If you are not paying for your plan on a recurring billing basis, please Contact us using the Help button in your website Admin for more information on how to cancel your account.

  

How can I update my billing info?

You can update your billing details by clicking the Control Panel label on top right in your website Admin and choosing My Account > Update Billing.